• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Looking for a band
Hello everyone. I am looking for musicians to form an "on line" band. I play drums, I live in Italy and I have a good latency (always green). When I play with other European musicians with good latency the total latency is always green or yellow, never red. I'm available for any type of music of any age (except metal and disco). I would like to have an "on line" band that plays regularly every week with a specific repertoire. I no longer want to play only in improvised jam sessions without knowing what will be played. I would like everyone to prepare the songs like in a normal band. I'm not a professional musician and my level is " good intermediate ". If there is any "good latency" musician from Europe interested in a project like this, please contact me . Thank you.
(10-05-2020, 01:15 PM)Giorgio Bell Wrote: Hello everyone. I am looking for musicians to form an "on line" band. I play drums, I live in Italy and I have a good latency (always green). When I play with other European musicians with good latency the total latency is always green or yellow, never red. I'm available for any type of music of any age (except metal and disco). I would like to have an "on line" band that plays regularly every week with a specific repertoire. I no longer want to play only in improvised jam sessions without knowing what will be played. I would like everyone to prepare the songs like in a normal band. I'm not a professional musician and my level is " good intermediate ". If there is any "good latency" musician from Europe interested in a project like this, please contact me . Thank you.