JamKazam Forums
No more unassigned input ports - Printable Version

+- JamKazam Forums (https://forum.jamkazam.com)
+-- Forum: Jamkazam Forums (https://forum.jamkazam.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Help with Audio Gear (https://forum.jamkazam.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: No more unassigned input ports (/showthread.php?tid=145)

Pages: 1 2

No more unassigned input ports - Scott_Graham - 04-03-2020

Hi guys - newbie here.

I have a iRig HD 2 interface.  I had it working using it's driver installed when I plugged it into my Windows 10 PC (but a lot of latency - 20 mSec).  As a result, I installed ASIO4ALL, and found that I no longer had any available input ports when I tried to "Configure Tracks".  I decided to go *back* to my original driver, and found that I'm in the same boat.  I've uninstalled JamKazam, the ASIO4ALL driver, and yet, the situation persists.  (I also noticed despite uninstalling JamKazam, I didn't need to re-login, so I'm not sure whether everything really got properly uninstalled).

I've included screen shots of my Audio Gear page - note that there is only a single mono input, Configure Tracks page, and the resultant error message that occurs if I click on "Add Tracks".

It seems somehow JamKazam thinks I have tracks assigned that I don't?

Any advice?

Thanks,

Scott

RE: No more unassigned input ports - kkriner@gmail.com - 04-04-2020

(04-03-2020, 12:11 AM)Scott_Graham Wrote: Hi guys - newbie here.